top of page

Sunday Motivation


Hey everyone! Just wanted to help start of your Sunday right as well as get you ready for the week ahead. So I went back into an old book and came across some quotes I had written and one in particular caught my eye and it reads:

"Everything that is trying to work against you should let you know you are much closer to the goals you have set for yourself."

I can only speak for myself but this reminder tells me to keep going and do not give up. So much going on in the world and it is all too easy to give up and just do what everyone else is doing. Remember someone either close to you or far needs your light in some kind of capacity. No matter how old we get we are going to need someone to re-inspire us when we think and feel our goals are too far to reach. We all aspire to doing something great in our lives and to leave a positive mark on this world. Keep your head up, keeping pushing and keep praying. Always remember to be kind and to #LiveLifePositive #Happy11/11


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page